Staff Directory

Beacon Underwriting Division

Cameron Copeland, MBA, CPA, CMA, FCIP, CRM President ccopeland@can-sure.com
Rick Roberts Chairman rroberts@beacon724.com
David Marsh, CIP Office Manager dmarsh@beacon724.com
Barb Malashewsky Office Supervisor bmalashewsky@beacon724.com
Barry Nelson Business Development Manager bnelson@beacon724.com
Brent Glanville Business Development Representative bglanville@beacon724.com
Greg Lundy Business Development Representative glundy@beacon724.com
Gwen Brown Receptionist gbrown@beacon724.com
Marilyn Thomas Claims mthomas@beacon724.com
Evelyne Stremel Senior Underwriter/Commercial Marine Department estremel@beacon724.com
Jody Babisky Underwriting Assistant/Commercial Marine Department jbabisky@beacon724.com
Christel Davidson Underwriter/Special Events Department cdavidson@beacon724.com
Christina Hyam Underwriting Assistant/Special Events Department chyam@beacon724.com
Carly Philps Underwriter/Mobile Home Department cphilps@beacon724.com
Darla Uhlenberg, CAIB Underwriter/Mobile Home Department duhlenberg@beacon724.com
Shirley Standing Underwriting Assistant/Mobile Home Department sstanding@beacon724.com
Sherry Anne Dodd Underwirting Assistant/Mobile Home Department sdodd@beacon724.com
Stacey Muller, BBA Underwriter smuller@beacon724.com
Jessica Clark Underwriter jclark@beacon724.com
David Gagne Underwriter dgagne@beacon724.com
Staar Caswell, CAIB Underwriter/ Endorsement & Cancellation Team Leader scaswell@beacon724.com
Jessie Potrie Underwriting Assistant/Endorsement & Cancellation Department jpotrie@beacon724.com
Angela Miller Underwriting Assistant/Endorsement & Cancellation Department amiller@beacon724.com
Sharon Loewen Underwriting Assistant/Endorsement & Cancellation Department sloewen@beacon724.com
Jennifer Gash Underwriting Assistant/Endorsement & Cancellation Department jgash@beacon724.com
Wendy Mori Underwriting Assistant/New Business Issuance Department wmori@beacon724.com
Jennifer Peters Underwriting Assistant/New Business Issuance Department jpeters@beacon724.com
Lori Lybeck Underwriting Assistant/New Business Issuance Department llybeck@beacon724.com
Chyrese Lund Underwriting Assistant/New Business Issuance Department clund@beacon724.com
Cheryl Smith Underwriting Assistant/Renewal Department csmith@beacon724.com
Maria Sokoloff Underwriting Assistant/Renewal Department msokoloff@beacon724.com
 

Receivables/Accounting - Mailing Address

Dianna Meier Accounting Advisor dmeier@beacon724.com
Stacy Cartwright Company Payables scartwright@beacon724.com
Diana Clausen Company Payables dclausen@beacon724.com
Michelle Hennessy Company Payables mhennessy@beacon724.com
 

Receivables/Accounting - Courier